DateVenueCountyDetails & TicketsBox office contact number
Date:
Tuesday 25th September, 7.30pm
Venue:
St Germans Priory, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Wednesday 26th September, 7.30pm
Venue:
Bonington Theatre, Arnold, Live and Local
County:
Nottinghamshire
Details & Tickets:
www.liveandlocal.org.uk
Box office contact number:
0115 901 3640
Date:
Thursday 27th September, 7.30pm
Venue:
Foxlowe Arts Centre, Live and Local
County:
Staffordshire
Details & Tickets:
www.liveandlocal.org.uk
Box office contact number:
01538 386 112
Date:
Friday 28th September, 7.30pm
Venue:
Broadbent Theatre, Wickenby, Live and Local
County:
Lincolnshire
Details & Tickets:
www.liveandlocal.org.uk
Box office contact number:
03004 000 101
Date:
Saturday 29th September, 7.30pm
Venue:
Kegworth Village Hall, Live and Local
County:
Leicestershire
Details & Tickets:
www.liveandlocal.org.uk
Box office contact number:
01509 673 138
Date:
Sunday 30th September, 7pm
Venue:
Leicester Forest East, Live and Local
County:
Leicestershire
Details & Tickets:
www.liveandlocal.org.uk
Box office contact number:
01162 390 039
Date:
Wednesday 3rd October, 7.45pm
Venue:
The Hawth Theatre, Crawlley
County:
West Sussex
Details & Tickets:
https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth
Box office contact number:
01293 553636
Date:
Thursday 4th October, 7:30pm
Venue:
Sundial Theatre, Cirencester
County:
Gloucestershire
Details & Tickets:
http://www.sundial-theatre.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
01285 654228 (select option 2)
Date:
Friday 5th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
West Lulworth Village Hall, Artsreach
County:
Dorset
Details & Tickets:
https://artsreach.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
TBC
Date:
Saturday 6th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
Broadmayne Village Hall, Artsreach
County:
Dorset
Details & Tickets:
https://artsreach.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
TBC
Date:
Sunday 7th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
Halstock Village Hall, Artsreach
County:
Dorset
Details & Tickets:
https://artsreach.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
TBC
Date:
Thursday 11th October, 7.45pm
Venue:
Riverfront Studio Theatre, Newport
County:
South East Wales
Details & Tickets:
http://www.newportlive.co.uk/venues/the-riverfront
Box office contact number:
01633 656757
Date:
Friday 12th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol
County:
Bristol
Details & Tickets:
https://theatrebristol.net/whats-on/
Box office contact number:
0117 259 1532
Date:
Saturday 13th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol
County:
Bristol
Details & Tickets:
https://theatrebristol.net/whats-on/
Box office contact number:
0117 259 1532
Date:
Sunday 14th October, 8pm
Venue:
Landulph Village Hall, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://www.carntocove.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Friday 19th October, time 7:30pm
Venue:
The Quay Zone, Girvan
County:
Ayrshire
Details & Tickets:
https://uk.patronbase.com/_GaietySAT/Productions
Box office contact number:
01292 288235
Date:
Saturday 20th October, time 7:30pm
Venue:
Mossblown Community Centre
County:
Ayrshire
Details & Tickets:
https://uk.patronbase.com/_GaietySAT/Productions
Box office contact number:
01292 288235
Date:
Sunday 21st October, time 7:30pm
Venue:
Barr Community Centre
County:
Ayrshire
Details & Tickets:
https://uk.patronbase.com/_GaietySAT/Productions
Box office contact number:
01292 288235
Date:
Wednesday 24th October, 7.30pm
Venue:
Theatre Royal, Dumfries
County:
Dumfries and Galloway
Details & Tickets:
https://www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk/
Box office contact number:
01387 254209
Date:
Thursday 25th October, 7:30pm
Venue:
Fountainhall Village Hall, Galashiels, Live Borders
County:
Selkirkshire
Details & Tickets:
https://www.liveborders.org.uk/
Box office contact number:
01578 760297
Date:
Friday 26th October 8pm
Venue:
Latheron Hall, Lyth Arts
County:
Wick
Details & Tickets:
https://lytharts.org.uk/events/twisted-tales-latheron-village-hall/
Box office contact number:
01955 641 434
Date:
Saturday 27th October 8pm
Venue:
Lyth Arts Centre
County:
Wick
Details & Tickets:
https://lytharts.org.uk/events/twisted-tales-lyth-arts-centre/
Box office contact number:
01955 641 434
Date:
Sunday 28th October 8pm
Venue:
Britannia Hall, Dunnet, Lyth Arts
County:
Wick
Details & Tickets:
https://lytharts.org.uk/events/twisted-tales-britannia-hall-dunnet/
Box office contact number:
01955 641 434
Date:
Friday 2nd November, 7.30pm
Venue:
Treviglas Community College, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Saturday 3rd November, 7.30pm
Venue:
The Poly, Falmouth
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
http://thepoly.org/
Box office contact number:
01326 319461
Date:
Sunday 4th November, 7.30pm
Venue:
Crackington Haven Village Hall, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Tuesday 6th November, 7pm
Venue:
Truro College
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Thursday 8th November, 8pm
Venue:
Carleen Village Hall, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Friday 9th November, 7.30pm
Venue:
TCAT, Tiverton
County:
Devon
Details & Tickets:
https://tivertontheatre.com/events/twisted-tales/
Box office contact number:
07443 502523
Date:
Saturday 10th November, 7.30pm
Venue:
Millbrook Village Hall, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500
Date:
Sunday 11th November, 7.30pm
Venue:
Praa Sands Village Hall, Carn to Cove
County:
Cornwall
Details & Tickets:
https://crbo.ticketsolve.com/shows?tag=owdyado
Box office contact number:
01726 879 500